Reviews


Average Rating:

20 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent

Really quick and super tasty
placed by Kimberley Causer on the 4th September 2018



Chicken was still pink inside

Quick service an decent sizes. Always tastes good except this occasion with the chicken in the wrap.
placed by Sarah O’Brien on the 27th July 2018



Great mixed kebab in naan

Great food and great service. I have now used 3 times always kebabs and so far so good
placed by peter williams on the 13th July 2018



Fast and hot

Just need to remember to read all the menu. I didn’t see the deals until after my order was on its way. It was delivered quite quickly. Well within the time they said.
placed by Jason Spooner on the 6th July 2018



Very little time spent waiting

Quick service and very tasty
placed by Emma Lane on the 31st May 2018



Excellent

Always an excellent service and tasty food!
placed by Rhianne Hughes on the 30th May 2018



Perfect.

We ordered from the car on our way home, and it was ready to collect just as we asked when we arrived. Hot and fresh. Will be using this service again. Thanks Mario's.
placed by Ann Bond on the 28th May 2018



Mario's is a great takeout.

Mario's is a really excellent take away. Good value for money and really tasty food. Excellent service all round.
placed by Vicki Long on the 23rd April 2018



5 Star

I've been using Mario's for 30 years and have always been pleased, quick and efficient service with a smile. Simple. Great value for money. Less than half the price of Domino's. What's not to like?
placed by Thomas Vizor on the 21st April 2018



Very tasty food

Ordered from here for the first time and had a meat feast pizza, loved every bite as it was all full of taste and even tasted good for breakfast the next day.
placed by Thomas Eaves on the 6th March 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.