Background

Average Reviews

21 Reviews


Reviews

  • Excellent

    Really quick and super tasty placed by Kimberley on the 4th September 2018
  • Chicken was still pink inside

    Quick service an decent sizes. Always tastes good except this occasion with the chicken inplaced by Sarah on the 27th July 2018
  • Great mixed kebab in naan

    Great food and great service. I have now used 3 times always kebabs and soplaced by peter on the 13th July 2018
  • Fast and hot

    Just need to remember to read all the menu. I didn’t see the deals until
    placed by Jason on the 6th July 2018
  • Very little time spent waiting

    Quick service and very tasty placed by Emma on the 31st May 2018
  • Excellent

    Always an excellent service and tasty food!placed by Rhianne on the 30th May 2018
  • Perfect.

    We ordered from the car on our way home, and it was ready to collect
    placed by Ann on the 28th May 2018
  • Mario's is a great takeout.

    Mario's is a really excellent take away. Good value for money and really tasty food.placed by Vicki on the 23rd April 2018
  • 5 Star

    I've been using Mario's for 30 years and have always been pleased, quick and efficient
    placed by Thomas on the 21st April 2018
  • Very tasty food

    Ordered from here for the first time and had a meat feast pizza, loved every
    placed by Thomas on the 6th March 2018
  • Quick delivery and great food

    Arrived in just under half hour and food was greatplaced by Damien on the 3rd November 2017
  • Super speedy. Great food!

    My order case so quick! The pizza was huge, and tasted great. Such good valueplaced by Paige on the 17th October 2017
  • Always good

    Great taste good delivery another job well doneplaced by Mairead on the 26th September 2017
  • Lovely

    Arrived in super quick time, food was lovely and hot and really tasty placed by Mairead on the 18th June 2017
  • Great Kebab and chips delivered

    What can I say, great kebab and chips delivered swiftly. Highly recommended placed by Leigh on the 3rd June 2017
  • Marios pizza

    Very nice food. Delivered on time. Excellentplaced by Lee on the 14th May 2017
  • Pizza

    We have had a pizza from Mario's on many occasions and it's been perfect, unfortunately
    placed by Mairead on the 8th March 2017
  • great pizza fast delivery

    We had two pizzas the mexican and the haiwaian both were excellentplaced by david on the 11th February 2017
  • Rowley

    Excellent food and service as always, weekly offer great valueplaced by Mairead on the 4th January 2017
  • Good value

    Had a medium value meal. Toppings good. Base a bit doughy. placed by Steve on the 18th December 2016